The following candidates have been endorsed by Illinois Farm Bureau ACTIVATOR ahead of the March 19th primary election:

U.S. House of Representatives

    • 12th District: Mike Bost
​Illinois Senate

    • ​37th District: Tim Yager
    • 40th District: Pat Joyce
    • 53rd District: Jesse Faber
    • 58th District: Terri Bryant
​Illinois House of Representatives

    • ​88th District: Regan Deering
    • 102nd District: Adam Niemerg
    • 105th District: Dennis Tipsword, Jr.
    • 110th District: Blaine Wilhour
    • 116th District: Dave Severin​